Loading Events
All Events Dinner Party
  • This event has passed.
:

Dinner Party

12 November 2021 @ 18:00 - 12 December 2021 @ 20:30
CICan2_Logo_Colour_Eng

Ut leo. Praesent egestas tristique nibh. Praesent ut ligula non mi varius sagittis. Vestibulum eu odio. Morbi vestibulum volutpat enim.

Praesent egestas tristique nibh. Sed hendrerit. Aenean massa. Nam commodo suscipit quam. Vestibulum suscipit nulla quis orci.

Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet. Nulla sit amet est. Donec mi odio, faucibus at, scelerisque quis, convallis in, nisi. Nunc interdum lacus sit amet orci. Praesent adipiscing.

Curabitur ullamcorper ultricies nisi. Praesent metus tellus, elementum eu, semper a, adipiscing nec, purus. In dui magna, posuere eget, vestibulum et, tempor auctor, justo. Praesent nonummy mi in odio. Suspendisse non nisl sit amet velit hendrerit rutrum.

Etiam feugiat lorem non metus. Nunc nec neque. Vivamus quis mi. Fusce vel dui. Curabitur nisi.

Start:
12 November 2021 @ 18:00
End:
12 December 2021 @ 20:30

Organizer

Conference Hall


 

Medical and Healthcare Education Strategies in Times of Crisis

February 23-24, 2021

Webinar Program: February 23, 2021

16:00 – 16:20
(Turkey time)
08:00 – 08:20
(Ottawa time) 
Opening Session:
– Welcome remarks by H.E. Jamal Khokhar, Embassy of Canada to Turkey
– Welcome remarks by H.E. Kerim Uras, Embassy of Turkey to Canada

Join

16:20 – 17:00

(Turkey time)

08:20 – 09:00

(Ottawa time)

Turkish and Canadian Perspectives on Adaptive Teaching:
The Role of Technology in Medical Education:  
-“Introduction to the Royal College” – Dr. Susan Moffat-Bruce,
CEO of the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada
– Dr. Lyn Sonnenberg, Associate Dean,
Educational Innovation & Academic Technologies, University of Alberta
– Dr. G. Ulufer Sivrikaya, Medical Director, Rahmi M. Koç Academy of Interventional Medicine, Education and Simulation (RMK AIMES)
– Q&A Session

Join

17:00 – 17:40

(Turkey time)

09:00 – 09:40
(Ottawa time)Technical and Vocational Health Education
Perspectives from Canada and Turkey:
-COVID-19 and beyond: The role of Canadian colleges and institutes in a
resilient recovery. Mr. Alain Roy, Vice-President, International Partnerships,
Colleges & Institutes Canada (CICan)

– Prof.Dr. Naci Gündoğan, Executive Board Member,Council of Higher Education (YÖK)
– Q&A Session

Join

17:40 – 18:00
(Turkey time)
09:40 – 10:00
(Ottawa time)

 

Closing


Join

Online Meeting Sessions: February 24, 2021

17:00 – 19:00
(Turkey time)
09:00 – 11:00
(Ottawa time)Pre-arranged B2B meetings with
CIHEA, Royal College of Surgeons and Physicians,
CICan and its member institutions 

In partnership with the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada

and Colleges & Institutes Canada


Event Navigation

Copyright © 2021 Ekspoturk. Tüm Hakları Saklıdır.